Skip to content

Don't allow single admins to be forgotten #1

Closed

Description

@JJJ

Consider hiding the "Forget Me" button for lonely site admins.

screen shot 2018-02-16 at 2 57 28 pm

Activity

  1. fclaussen commented on Mar 29, 2018

    @fclaussen
    Member

    That is fixed on the new version.

  2. added a commit that references this issue on Jun 5, 2018
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions