Skip to content

Feature: Option to delete non-empty Project #665

Description

@benjaminbauer

Status quo

Given I have a project with more than one thread
When I want to delete the project
Then the UI blocks that, asking me to delete all threads first

Image

Proposal

Instead of the notification, open a dialog to confirm deletion of non-empty project: "Deleting <project> will also delete all threads" -> confirm/cancel

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

enhancementRequested improvement or new capability.

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions