You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
it's a bit confusing that these files show up as editable (we do say 'don't edit' but still not ideal). Live share has files marked as read only when you initiate a read-only session:
Activity
abchatra commentedon Mar 8, 2023
Good idea