You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Whatever the reason, it should be explained that this workflow only works if the 'Who can register accounts' setting is set to something other than 'Administrators only'
Activity