You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
If I tick "Enable Mount Manager" every time I delete or empty the recycle bin I get an error about the recycle bin of each one of the volumes mounted to a drive letter being damaged and Windows asks me if I want to empty them. No matter if I do the error keeps showing up when a file is deleted or the recycle bin emptied.
I noticed that the $RECYCLE.BIN folder and its contents doesn't have the system and hidden flags, also the sub-directories are missing their desktop.ini file like a normal drive has.
I'm currently using "deterministic names" but I also tried this before when I was not using that and same error occurred.
Volumes mounted to directories don't have this problem.
Activity