You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
[create-release-branch] Abort if the release specification is cleared entirely #54
In Git, when you start a rebase, you can delete all lines if you've changed your mind and no longer wish to proceed. This tool should work the same way with editing the release specification. (Note: deleting all lines technically does work to abort, but it throws an error instead of just saying "Aborting".)
changed the title [-]Abort if the release specification is cleared entirely[/-][+][create-release-branch] Abort if the release specification is cleared entirely[/+]on Oct 9, 2026
Activity
[-]Abort if the release specification is cleared entirely[/-][+][create-release-branch] Abort if the release specification is cleared entirely[/+]