Skip to content

Delete chat feature does not ask for confirmation #269

Description

@marksftw

When deleting a chat from the history, it does not ask the user to confirm the action. This can result in accidental data loss. Please restore the confirmation dialogue that was used. Ask the user, "Are you sure you want to delete this chat?" and the choices are "Cancel" and "Delete".

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions