Skip to content

_close_old_regions unnecessarily kills the entire region client #6

Description

@CurleySamuel

should just close the old regions. If the client no longer serves any regions after purging the old we can then kill the client.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions