From cbd2e6df924a72b21d14848e6a193a5254a2a77e Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Donald Silveira Date: Sat, 26 Sep 2026 11:58:27 -0300 Subject: [PATCH] fix(web): reuse the selected project in worktree settings - Remove the duplicate project selector from worktree management - Reset worktree dialogs and errors when the selected project changes --- .../components/settings/StorageSettings.tsx | 3 +- .../components/settings/WorktreeManager.tsx | 37 ++----------------- 2 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 34 deletions(-) diff --git a/apps/web/src/components/settings/StorageSettings.tsx b/apps/web/src/components/settings/StorageSettings.tsx index aa8cfcc2dc85..5b74ec07e080 100644 --- a/apps/web/src/components/settings/StorageSettings.tsx +++ b/apps/web/src/components/settings/StorageSettings.tsx @@ -152,7 +152,8 @@ export function StorageSettingsPanel() { return ( - + {/* Remount per project so a stale error or delete dialog never carries over. */} + {isProjectScope && ( (null); const [creating, setCreating] = useState(false); const [deleting, setDeleting] = useState(null); @@ -231,38 +231,7 @@ export function WorktreeManager() { return (
-

- Create and remove additional worktrees for a project. -

- {connectedMembers.length > 1 && (